Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3080632620 A Single Woman in Westville, NJ 31 / sales

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Westville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Westville, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westville, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am very passionate about my children, being a good mother and making them happy. I have to say I love watching my football games.

I typically spend my leisure time

Things I like to do in my free time would be, well I do like watching TV, spending time with my kids, and going out to have fun.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is romantic. also someone who will be able to except my children and doesnt mind that I am a single mom. I would like him to know when its ok to joke and when its time to be serious. And last someone who is looking for a real relationship and not just a fling, something that could be serious.

The first thing people notice about me

Other than appearance I would say how trusting I am. They notice they way I choose to make bad situations better.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Children
  2. my supportive family
  3. being a mother

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish people knew I can be shy at first but once I get to know people I am very outgoing. Some people dont notice that I am usually serious when i first meet someone but I also have a very different side to me. I can be fun, and have a good time.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I was in a serious/abusive relationship for a long time and now i am looking for someone to treat me right accept my children. I am excited to meet someone right for me and see where things go.

Sports I enjoy playing

Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Entertainment News

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

hawii fivo-o, america's most wanted, not sure what my favorite would be now but it was 24