Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #307966724 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 51 / Analyst

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: iowa state university
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from iowa state university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about friends, family, and fun.

I typically spend my leisure time

I mostly enjoy spending time with my family and friends. I like spending time in my garden and doing projects around the yard. I spend a lot of time taking my dog, Kylie, out for walks or to dog parks. I really enjoy traveling and doing adventurous things.

The most influential person in my life has been

a fun, optimistic, genuine guy to spend time with.

The first thing people notice about me

I am genuinely happy and smiling.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading Game of Thrones

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family and friends
  2. My health and ability to be active
  3. My home and pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Spontaneous

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

alex cross series, hunger games, variety

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

this is 40, lord of the ring series, remember the titans

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, walking dead, top chief