Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3079621231 A Single Man in Tomball, TX 31 / equipment operator

Daily Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Tomball, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Way to many to list out. Just ask.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love going out wheeling/hiking/camping

The most influential person in my life has been

HONESTY

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing people notice is my tattoos. I have a half sleeve so people tend to see that first.

The last book I read and enjoyed

yeah.... I tend not to read to many books...

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My dog
  2. Great friends
  3. Family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I am shy sometimes that I am a very caring kind hearted guy.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going. I love to be outside doing just about anything. Skiing, snowmobiling, hiking, camping, and much more. I love animals, personally I have a dog and two cats. My dog (Zeus) is pretty much like a child to me and I would do anything for him. Sometimes am super shy when it comes to meeting new people. I work full time for a company called Mclane. Hmm let's see, What I'm looking for is my other half, someone to spend time with and go on new adventures with. Someone who is active and enjoys being outside. My family means the world to me, I come from a pretty big family. I have two brothers and two sisters. I can be a little cra

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Shooting, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Extreme Sports, Other, Skateboarding, Skiing, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV