Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3078356827 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 31 / U-Haul

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Sports, Family

I typically spend my leisure time

Staying at home watching tv and just takig it easy.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who is short, sweet, nice, and with a great since if humor.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and that I am a really nice guy, I always treat people with respect and I am very trustworthy.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Great Gatsby. The heritage of money.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a great famly.
  2. My college education.
  3. I'm free to do anything i want.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I am a great family oriented person.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I grew up in the country and I love going out and having fun. My family is very important to me and I would do anything for them. I listen to all kinds of music and like to hang out. I am very shy.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy