Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3078074525 A Single Woman in White Plains, NY 37 / I teach elementary education and special education

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: White Plains
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

White Plains, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in White Plains, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about learning and helping others. I am very creative and love art. I love to travel or discover new places locally. Most of all I cherish spending time with family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I like to be outdoors whenever possible. I like to grab my ipod and go for long runs a few times a week. I absolutely love hiking and making a day of it. In the summer I love to be at the beach or just outside running around on the lawn with my nieces and nephews. I am always looking to do something different though...for example, cooking classes or trapeze class (very fun, highly recommend).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my amazing family.
  2. I am thankful for great friends.
  3. I am thankful for the many blessings God has given me.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Genuine, Good listener, Outgoing