Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3078043425 A Single Woman in Post Falls, ID 38 / Admin

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Idaho
  • City: Post Falls
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Post Falls, ID Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Post Falls, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, friends, family, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my close friends just doing whatever sounds fun at the time (usually means going to car races and BBQ's)I read a lot of books, like watching movies, love boating and jetski's.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty. The kind of honesty where you can tell someone even the things they probably don't want to hear.

The first thing people notice about me

My goofiness.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Chasing Fire. Was about smoke jumpers in Missoula. A nice mix of a love story and fire fighting.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing Friends
  2. My Family
  3. Having Choices

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not really sure I care about this question. I mean people are going to notice what they notice and think what they think. I don't really worry about what they may have missed in their observation of me...LOL

Friends Describe me as

Funny, Modest, Passionate, Respectful

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama