Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3077896122 A Single Woman in Vestal, NY 33 / Retail manager/Full time student

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: New York
  • City: Vestal
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Rabbits, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Vestal, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vestal, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Hiking, friendships, music, cars, shopping, cooking, food, photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, photography, cooking.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for chemistry with compatibility - a person open to and tolerant of other people's ideas, beliefs, hobbies and interests. I hope to find someone who shares many of my interests, but can introduce me to new things as well.

The first thing people notice about me

People notice right away that I'm very well-spoken and good at articulating exactly what I want to say. I also have two sides: if the situation is a formal or professional one, people would notice that I'm polite and easy to carry on a conversation with. But if the situation is casual and with friends, people would notice that I'm blunt and have a great sense of humor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Being a full-time student, I usually don't have time to read books for fun. I love to read though, so when I do get a chance, it's mostly historical fictions with the occasional contemporary drama mixed in.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My job
  2. My friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Hard Working, Intelligent, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

jersey shore (guilty pleasure!!), anything on the discovery channel, true blood