Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #307739025 A Single Woman in Lexington Park, MD 30 / Student

Never Once a week I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Lexington Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington Park, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Lexington Park, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my future and what's in store for me. I'm always on the go and looking for that special someone who share the same interest as I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my spare time I like to catch up on good movies, go bowling, or take a spare of the moment road trip.

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality I look for in someone would be honesty, and communication. I respect someone 100ho is honest and trustworthy. Communication is also the key to a successful relationship.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children
  2. Lovely friends
  3. Having a supportive family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Good listener, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the sitter, red tails, any horror movie

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

the challenge, 48 hours, empire