Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075578014 A Single Woman in Vermillion, SD 32 / student, musician, pharm tech.

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: South Dakota
  • City: Vermillion
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Vermillion, SD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Vermillion, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

faith and music

I typically spend my leisure time

reading about history, hanging out with friends, listening (and probably singing along) to music, watching movies

The first thing people notice about me

My friends always say that they notice my smile and my love for life, and I hope they aren't lying to me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. music

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Personality. I sometimes wish that people did the whole pen-pal thing more like in "Shop Around the Corner" or even "You've got mail." I believe there are several people who would succeed in relationships more if they had a chance to discover someone's personality through letters/emails vs. "having a drink at the bar" or something stereotypical like that where so much of the emphasis is put strictly on physical attraction. Don't get me wrong, physical attraction is important and natural, but sometimes personalities far out-shine the physical beauty of someone. I wish that people could see the personality of someone before their outward beauty

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, History, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

general world war ii history, scarlet pimpernel, pierced by a sword

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Bowling, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

casablanca, blazing saddles, victor victoria

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Crime Drama