Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075575015 A Single Man in Arlington, TX 31 / Student

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Arlington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Associates

Arlington, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Arlington, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Medicine and the science behind it.

I typically spend my leisure time

Some of my hobbies include, but are not limited to: reading, fishing, shooting, swimming, running, catching a movie, scuba diving, the occasional videogame, and going to school.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Integrity.

The first thing people notice about me

I tend to be quiet and shy at first. Don't worry, I quickly come out of my shell.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was Organic Chemistry, 7th edition McMurry. However, I am sure you don?t want to hear about that so? The last real book I read was The Emperor of all Maladies. It is a book that details the history of cancer research and treatment dating back to the ancient Greeks to present day. It was written from an objective point of view, with details of the pathology of cancer. I found it to be fascinating.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. My life experiences
  3. My Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My adventurous side.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

You would be correct to assume that I am a huge nerd based on some of my profile responses. Don?t let that fool you, I love activities that get my adrenalin flowing: scuba diving with sharks, shooting sports, reeling in a 300 pound Marlin, running, along with various other hobbies. Also, where it says I smoke a few times a year. That is in reference to cigars, I HATE cigarettes. I am very ambitious in my goals, however, I am a very laid back person personality wise. I can smoke a mean brisket, and do wonderful things with a barbeque grill. I am CPR certified, so you and others will be safe around me. If you would like to know more, just ask.