Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075574817 A Single Woman in Lexington, KY 24 / nursing.. taking care of the elderly

Few times a week Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Kentucky
  • City: Lexington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Rabbits, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Lexington, KY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lexington, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

im passionate about reading, singing, and writeing poems

I typically spend my leisure time

reading, writting, watching tv,watching movies, and many other things

The most influential person in my life has been

good sense of humor

The first thing people notice about me

my perosnality

The last book I read and enjoyed

Breaking dawn.. i just love to read

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. im am thankful for having a big family
  2. i am thankful for a mother who loves me
  3. and i am thankful for haveing somwhere to live

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my eyes and my lips

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

no

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Science Fiction, Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

tosh.0, criminal minds, bleach