Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075561223 A Single Woman in Felton, DE 56 / real estaste agent

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Delaware
  • City: Felton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Felton, DE Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Felton, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the beach , traveling, family, friends

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to take a long weekend off , love to travel to the beach islands and europe. cooking, entertaining friends and family.

The most influential person in my life has been

friendship along with committment and loyalty

The first thing people notice about me

outgoing, funny

The last book I read and enjoyed

don't enjoy reading

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my childreen
  2. my sucess in my job
  3. my motivation

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

nothing

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, True Crime