Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075552015 A Single Man in Garland, TX 54 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Garland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Garland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Garland, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy many activities including watch a movies at the theater or at home, working out at the gym, and playing a round of golf.

I typically spend my leisure time

I my leisure time I enjoy working out, reading a good book and watching a movie or sports event.

The most influential person in my life has been

I seek that special person to share lifes pleasures and fulfillment. I am easily content, enjoying the natural world, nights in as well going out of the town. My interests are eclectic, as is my taste in music. Always open to new experiences, appreciating what life and people have to offer. If you want to explore with me, let me know.

The first thing people notice about me

Not sure. Let me think about that.

The last book I read and enjoyed

John Grisham: the Confession

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family and friends.
  2. My job
  3. My life experiences

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Not sure. Let me think about that.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Genuine, Good listener, Modest

A little more about me

My life has been full of joy and success. Like everyone my age, I have experienced some tough times as well, but I consider myself very fortunate. I enjoy going out to the theater, movie or dining out. I also love to stay home alone and watch a great film or hanging out with friends. I'm comfortable being alone, but I also find pleasure in being with good people.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Other