Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075544720 A Single Man in Sugar Land, TX 40 / CPA

Once a week Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Sugar Land
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • University: abilene christian university
  • Religion: Christian

Sugar Land, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Sugar Land, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from abilene christian university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would say my main interests include hunting (deer, pheasant, dove, quail), fishing, playing poker, playing golf, and music - be it singing, listening to music, playing guitar, etc. I am also very into professional and college football.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my sons, reading, watching movies, spending time outdoors (preferably on the water), playing golf, spending time with friends, drinking beer and laughing.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that can laugh and have fun, no matter the environment. I am looking for someone that shares many of my same interests but has many interests of their own and can introduce me to new and exciting aspects of life. Someone who is confident, self assured, strong willed and determined.

The first thing people notice about me

I am confident. I think sometimes it comes across as cocky, but that is definitely not my intention.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm finally getting around to reading Game of Thrones. I'm 2 books through the 5 so far...hooked.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am most thankful for my children.
  2. I am thankful for my lifelong friends.
  3. I am thankful for my career and the ability to do what I enjoy for a living.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

A lot of people say I look very serious and intimidating until they get to know me and realize that I am anything but.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Respectful, Sweet

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

wedding crashers, pulp fiction, l.a. confidential

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, lost, homeland