Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075543914 A Single Man in Fayetteville, NC 33 / Military

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Fayetteville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Fayetteville, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fayetteville, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music, Reading, Exercise, Movies, Hunting, and eating amazing food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Exercise, Reading, and Relaxing.

The most influential person in my life has been

Self respect, confidence, and honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

My attitude. I'm always positive. No matter how bad things are and it rubs off.

The last book I read and enjoyed

"The Seven Mysteries of Life" by Guy Murchie Its and exploration of the interrelatedness of science and philosophy. This book was filled with more mind blowing facts about life and the earth and heavens as a whole then I could fathom! Great book!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family for raising me the way they did. I would be nothing I am today without them and their unwavering support of me in all my endeavors.
  2. My friends to me are more then just friends. They are family to me also. I go to them for advice, support, and for just someone to talk to. They help to mold who I am.
  3. I am thankful for being born in the United States.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am an amazing hi ho cherry o player! Haha!

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Intelligent, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I'm a fan of tattoos. I have a lot of them.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, History

Books I've read

"the great book of amber" by roger zelazni, "american lion" the andrew jackson autobiography, "world war z"

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to listen to

howlin wolf, old crow medicine show, norah jones, bob dylan, hatebreed

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

streets of fire, american psycho, fear and loathing las vegas

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, News/Journalism

My Favorite TV Shows

anything history channel, dexter, the orielly factor