Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075539021 A Single Man in Miami, FL 28 / Computer Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Miami
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Some college

Miami, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Miami, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Im passionate about my family. Especially my sisters and younger brother. They are my world.

I typically spend my leisure time

Im a pretty easy going person so it can range from several things. Mostly though i enjoy watching TV, going out to game nights with my friends, or maybe some outdoor stuff like fishing and shooting. i have a basic account. c h u c k u l z 15 g-m-a-i-l com

The most influential person in my life has been

a woman who is mature, easy going, and has a sense of humor. I want a woman who give as much love back that she receives.

The first thing people notice about me

people i guess seem to notice that i like to be a "dork" and that I like to make everyone laugh

The last book I read and enjoyed

i really don't read that much. i know its something i should do more often. maybe a special girl to get me back on the band wagon with that ;)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My life (got in a pretty serious car wreck recently)
  3. my dog

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

that i am really low maintenance. it doesn't take a lot to amuse me. I'm also really sensitive. I have a tendency to be a hopeless romantic

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Loyal, Rational

A little more about me

i think im ready to start my life with the special someone. im ready for a serious relationship with someone who understands me and accepts me for who i am

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Kayaking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Other, Skateboarding, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

linkin park, linkin park, nickelback, paramore, skrillix, rick ross

Music I like to perform

Metal, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

step brothers, the hangover, hot shots part deux, spaceballs, robin hood men in tights, gladiator, 300, u-571, riddick, pitch balck

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama, Educational, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

family guy, robot chicken, archer, comedy central, top gear, sherlock holmes