Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075537718 A Single Woman in Anchorage, AK 36 / Mechanical Engineer/ Geospatial

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alaska
  • City: Anchorage
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Buddhist

Anchorage, AK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Anchorage, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, love, travel, laughter and the pursuit of happiness!

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, dining out, spending time outdoors/with nature, spending time with friends, learning new things, cooking and learning.

The most influential person in my life has been

Calm clarity, kindness, laughter, depth, intelligence, strength of character, courage of conviction, friendship, curiosity of the planet, acceptance of differing cultures, passion for life & love, a travel companion with an inquisitive nature!

The first thing people notice about me

My strength in demeanor. I've been told that I have a powerful presence. I think my self confidence and intuitive nature makes those with false motives question their agendas. Otherwise, I generally get along with everyone!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Health
  2. Friendship
  3. Opportunity

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Good listener, Outgoing, Spontaneous