Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075535512 A Single Woman in Columbus, OH 31 / Hospital Administration/ EHR Trainer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Arabic/Middle Eastern

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Columbus
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: the ohio state university
  • Religion: Christian

Columbus, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a Arabic/Middle Eastern woman, living in Columbus, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from the ohio state university. I'm 4'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My overall life passion is better myself both physically, mentally, and emotionally. I strive to become a better person everyday.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my free time I love to stay active by going to the gym or taking my puppy jogging. She's a 4 pound yorkie poo with a huge personality. Im very close to my family and Cherish the time I am able to spend with them. they live out of state, so every couple weeks I make trip to visit. I love dining out and enjoy an occasional night on the town with my girlfriends, but I have no problem Vegging out on the couch with a pizza and a good movie!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want an honest guy with a kind heart. Someone with strong morals, values and faith. I want to fall in love with someone that could put a smile on my face everyday. Physically, I like someone who takes care of themselves. staying healthy,fit and active are a big part of my life and I prefer to be with someone who incorporates these things in their lifestyle.

The first thing people notice about me

Some say my wit and confidence...

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'll be honest, I have not read much lately! I'm open for suggestions. I love reading inspirational stories about real life people and events.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mother who is everything to me. Without her I would not be where I am today!
  2. My health. I thank God everyday that I am healthy and well.
  3. The support of my friends and family.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Outgoing, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Track and Field