Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075530118 A Single Woman in Enterprise, AL 41 / I work in the Quality Dept for a government contractor.

Once a week On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Enterprise
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Enterprise, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Enterprise, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

If we're talking ideals, I'm most passionate about protecting children. But if we're talking about personal preferences, my biggest love is music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read, watch old movies, sit by a campfire, or sing along to my favorite songs. I also like white water rafting, playing ball with my kids, taking walks and playing in the mud.

The most influential person in my life has been

An intelligent sense of humor. Other than that, I want someone who's up for a lot of good-spirited debate. I love to argue, as long as we're not mad about something. I'm very competitive but I don't get upset too easily.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a very specific sense of humor. It's a kind of dry, wittiness. Also, I'm always (well, most always) cheerful. Not quite "bubbly" but very close.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read "The Edge" by Jeffery Deaver. I love his books because they're always so unpredictable. My favorite series of all time though, is The Circle Series by Ted Dekker!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Jesus
  2. My two awesome kids!
  3. My optimistic outlook

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm not stuck up. Just a little shy. It takes me a little while to feel someone out so that I know how to joke with them.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Happy, Intelligent, Optimistic

A little more about me

I come from a Navy family. I was in for 4 years and served on two aircraft carriers. I absolutely loved it! (I'd probably be scared to do it now though) I'm kind of a nerd, but I'm totally cute so it's okay ;). I'm not high maintenance, but I do enjoy being a girl.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Gospel

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Political, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

twelve angry men, spiderman, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, ncis, history channel