Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075515813 A Single Man in Clifton, NJ 32 / Warehouse Supervisor

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Clifton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Exotic pets, Reptiles
  • Education: Some college

Clifton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Clifton, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, music, happiness, and food.

I typically spend my leisure time

Attending car shows/meets, going to a nice lounge or bar, going bowling or out to eat with friends....I can have fun doing just about anything. KiK me at Aceboogie13

The most influential person in my life has been

I just want a sincere and genuine person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. Serving my country.USN.
  3. My true friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm me.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Quiet, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm looking forward to making new friends and seeing where it goes.

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football

Music I like to perform

Electronic, Latin, R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

ncis, grey's anatomy, deadliest catch