Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075508220 A Single Woman in Philadelphia, PA 35 / restaurants

Few times a week Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm totally hooked on Muay Thai kick boxing, which I've been doing for about a year. I have very eclectic taste in music: Gogol Bordello, Toots and the Maytals, Otis Redding, The Damned, Gypsy Kings, David Bowie...

I typically spend my leisure time

Good food, good drink and good people are what you need most in life. I love to cook or meet up with friends and family for a nice dinner. I love to learn, travel, and try new things.

The first thing people notice about me

I smile a lot!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Music
  3. Bacon

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Optimistic, Sweet

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Martial Arts, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Soccer