Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075421118 A Single Woman in Muskegon, MI 66 / Teacher/Adjunct Professor

Daily Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Muskegon
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Muskegon, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Muskegon, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I pasionate about new ideas.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy walking, exercising in the pool, a concert or a good movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

Truthfulness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

Indian In the Cupboard Returns A great story about a child whose imagination created a great piece of writing. I shared it with my students A book is only great if it is shared.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my family.
  2. I am thankful for true friends.
  3. I am thankful for my optomistic outlook on life,

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

To tale my smile as the person I am. "Happy with life."

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

Life is to be lived aloud. I looke forward to what each day has to offer the I make it work.

Music I like to perform

Gospel, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama