Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075398720 A Single Woman in Charlotte, NC 63 / administrative

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Charlotte
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Charlotte, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Charlotte, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

the Lutheran church where I am a member and the people there, music (choir, classical, beach, Beatles, variety), cooking for the social aspect, eating healthy, being physically active, learning new things, spiritual and emotional developent

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, walking, gardening, getting together with family and friends, writing, traveling

The most influential person in my life has been

Being trustworthy is the quality that I value most in a person.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably that I tend to be reserved. I open up as I become more comfortable with someone. I'm fairly easy to get to know and well liked by my friends and co-workers.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just read Zeitoun by Dave Eggers about a Muslim family in New Orleans after Katrina and am currently reading and am captivated by Theodore Rex.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The support I have received from my church community . . . and especially encouragement from our new pastor
  2. Family and friends who love me unconditionally and have walked through difficult times by my side
  3. Health which enables me to achieve my motivations

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Perceptive, Spiritual

A little more about me

I'm very committed to the ELCA Lutheran church where I am a member and give of my time, talent and treasure to God's work through that ministry.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Golf, Other

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Political

Favorite Movies to Watch

out of africa, casablanca, rome

TV I like to Watch

Educational, Other