Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075395424 A Single Woman in Asbury Park, NJ 34 / Respiratory Therapist

Never Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Asbury Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Asbury Park, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Asbury Park, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Spending time with my son and my family. I also love to do ballet, and am learning how to play roller derby

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my son, going to the beach/boardwalk, having a good time

The most influential person in my life has been


The first thing people notice about me

That i always will find a positive in a negative

The last book I read and enjoyed

For the last two years i have been studying for school, so it would have been some respiratory books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My Family & friends
  3. My new career in Respiratory Therapy

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Dependable, Genuine

A little more about me

I need someone who loves kids and can be a great role model for my son.