Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075393524 A Single Woman in Phoenix, AZ 35 / Assistant Operations Manager

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Phoenix
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Associates

Phoenix, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Phoenix, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about traveling and music. I usually travel for music.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy listening to music, going to concerts. I love riding my bike. I like to go to bars and shows around town. I love the art scene in Phoenix, and I love seeing different sides of the city. I love Phoenix!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who is serious. I am 30 years old, if I wanted to hook up or meet a random, I'd just go to a bar. I don't have a hard time meeting people at all.

The first thing people notice about me

I think people notice my wit, and most people like it. I am a pretty funny girl.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read a book called Veins recently. I read it on a road trip to Sedona. What I liked about it- hmmm I liked that the guy made it up as he went and it made no sense whatsoever. It was entertaining and made me laugh the whole time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for getting through my twenties and experimenting with life and making it out alive, healthy and safe.
  2. I am thankful for my understanding family.
  3. I am thankful for having great friends to support my ideas and decisions.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I don't have a hard time meeting men, I just have a hard time liking the ones I meet. This is new to me and I don't really know what to expect yet. It seems interesting enough right?