Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075392714 A Single Man in Fresno, CA 31 / store manager in retail

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Fresno, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love just about any sport. I have played almost everything at one point or another. I love music. i'll listen to just about everything. I love watching movies. Either going out and watching them or watching with someone at home.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go out and play soccer or basketball in my free time. I also love watching movies and hanging out with my son.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone who can always find the positive things about someone. I want somebody who has a great sense of humor. Someone who can handle my shy personality and my sarcastic nature.

The first thing people notice about me

People probably notice my kind attitude and my quiet personality. Once you can get past my quiet personality, you will see my humor, caring, and respectful side.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book i read was in high school. I don't really enjoy reading because it's hard for me to find something that holds my interests.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my son
  2. my family
  3. my friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How caring and genuine i am. It's hard to see that at first because i am shy. it doesn't take long to get it out of me.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Hard Working, Quiet, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm just here trying to move on with my life hoping to find someone great here.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Martial Arts

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

any will ferrel movie, bad boys 1 &2, man on fire, too many to name, the departed

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama