Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075386029 A Single Man in Paonia, CO 56 / small business owner operate and manage a small airport in western Colorado

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'7"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Paonia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Paonia, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Paonia, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'7". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My faith,family&friends,running my business

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding my motorcycle,relaxing and sometimes a short walk

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest,sincere and cares about themselves,their family and their relationship with their significant other,

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know,have never really thought about it, but if we are fortunate enough to meet maybe you will tell me,

The last book I read and enjoyed

Couldn't tell you when the last time I read a book,

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family that cares and listens
  2. Being blessed with good health,and having God in my life
  3. Being financially stable

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Hard Working, Kind, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I have completed my ground school, the first step to possibly obtaining my private pilot's license.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism