Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075380921 A Single Woman in Saugatuck, MI 37 / Manager at a pizza place

Daily Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Saugatuck
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Saugatuck, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Saugatuck, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

i love music of many different kinds, i likr rock, old rock some country, some rap, some dance, my favorite groups are Fleetwood Mac and Tool. i also have a love for my family amd my job. i work six to seven days a week. I don't make as much as i'd like but at least i love what i do.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like going to the movies or shopping or out to eat when i have a day off. When i get the chance i also like going to the lakeshore and watching the sunset. And i simply like just relaxing at home and maybe cooking for me and my daughter or making cookies when i actually do get the night off at work.

The most influential person in my life has been

i am looking for a partner. I am looking for a best friend and a partner in life. I want to love and be loved! I have lots of love to give.

The first thing people notice about me

People often notice i'm real amd someone that is easy to have a basic conversation with. Not flakey at all.

The last book I read and enjoyed

read alot of Stephanie Mayer's books.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. having and loving my job
  3. my daughter

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am just a cool person, people say sometimes I look unapprochable but actually I like friends and conversation just shy about starting it.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Passionate, Sweet

A little more about me

I am ready to be in a relationship where I see someone more then just a few hours a week. i do work alot but do have some freedom with schedulimg, since i do the scheduling at work. Summertime a work between 40-60 hours a week because that is when we are busy where as the winter time i work between 30-40 hours a week. i work alot of split shifts cause i live close to the restuarant and i;m ok with that.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing

Music I like to listen to

tool, carrie underwood, old school deathrow, pantara, adele

Music I like to perform

Country, Metal, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hangover, fast and furious, never been kissed

TV I like to Watch

Reality Show, Soap Opera