Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075379422 A Single Woman in Pittsburgh, PA 35 / I am a special education teacher

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Pittsburgh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Pittsburgh, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Pittsburgh, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The number one thing I am passionate about is my career in teaching. There are so many new practices and strategies to learn that I continue to be that life long learner.....

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to walk my families dog on the southside. I also love to go shopping to find a good deal!

The most influential person in my life has been

Trust - if you don't have that, then you have nothing....

The first thing people notice about me

I would think they would notice how outgoing I am. I talk to just about anyone and enjoy it!

The last book I read and enjoyed

I read alot of children's books being I am a teacher.....The book we are reading in class currently is "39 Clues, The Maze of Bones" The kids love it and so do I!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful, supportive family.
  2. The experiences I've had so far to make me the person I am today.
  3. My education.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How good of a person I really am. It seems as if no one wants to get to really know someone....

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Outgoing, Sweet

A little more about me

I find fun in just about anything and I love to laugh. People tell me its contagious....I am a true, honest, normal person.

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Soap Opera

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

modern family, the bachelorette or bachelor, law and order: svu