Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075333615 A Single Woman in Pearland, TX 40 / International Trade

Never Never I don't have kids

Chinese

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Pearland
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters

Pearland, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Chinese woman, living in Pearland, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Traveling, I have been travelled to several countries from which I know how big the world it is and how colorful different cultures they are.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading news, books, information; listen music; hiking; watch movies

The most influential person in my life has been

An ordinary man who is smart geniue and working hard, he has the wisedom that life is short and time past fast, want to figure out something for his life,

The first thing people notice about me

I am easy-going and easy-talking person.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family-- I have the most sincere loving family, I was taken care very well, they gave me all they can.
  2. Education--thanks for the oppotunies I can have higher education which is very important

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Hereby introducing something about self: physically attractive, mentally independant, financially self-supportive, intelligent and dilligent, well-educated and faminion, easygoing and down to earth. I like to travel and learned something from my trips, I have certainly wide visions easily communicate with various different subjects. Positive and optimistic, sweet with senses of humors, caring and understanding.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Intelligent, Optimistic, Warm

A little more about me

I am classy person suitable to be friends or partner but not for playmate, I have to make living as everybody does, sorry I won't donate my limited time and energy to please somebody, I am goal-oriented person having clear minds. I never married, no children, have no distractions from former relationship, so I should not have to deal with your distractions and baggages. I won't bring you disturbing, so I don't like to your EX and children be part of my relationship.