Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075297619 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 25 / Studen

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

God is my biggest passion of course. I'm passionate about all kinds of music, and reading all the books I can find. Traveling is something I want to do and in the future I plan to visit all the kinds of places around the world if i can.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to work out, read, watch movies, and/or doing stuff on the computer.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who can make me laugh and make me feel comfortable around the other person, but also when the time comes to be able to talk about things that need to be dealt with.

The first thing people notice about me

My caring personality. I am naturally a very affectionate person and love to get to know you and other people as well no matter who or what they look like.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was called, "Tiger's Quest," It was about a girl named Kelsey who while working at a circus for a summer job found out that the tiger itself was a indian prince from 500 years ago and had gotten cursed by an evil king. She and the indian prince Ren travel throughout india and try and fix what has happened to him through certain trials. It was a very engrossing book that I couldn't put down for a minute! :)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. Able to have an education
  3. My close friends

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I'm actually very outgoing and talkative, but the first time we meet I might be a little shy and closed off, because I don't know that much about you yet. But after I get comfortable (which isn't that long haha) i'm a little spitfire!

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Funny, Good listener, Kind

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Music I like to perform

Classical, Electronic, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

life as we know it, spirited away, district 9

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

how i met your mother, naruto, jerseylicious