Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075063025 A Single Man in Kearns, UT 46 / Technical

Daily On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Kearns
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Christian

Kearns, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kearns, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Several years ago I discovered the hobby of Geocaching. Geocaching is a hide and seek game played with GPS receivers. With that, I have gone on many adventures and discovered previously unknown and beautiful locations.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy traveling to get out of the city where there is less rush and clean air. Going for walks in the park and working in the yard when the weather is nice. I also like reading and learning about world events.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for an honest person who can share what they're feeling.

The first thing people notice about me

I have never mastered the art of small-talk or being able to strike up a conversation, even more so with someone that I'm interested in.

The last book I read and enjoyed

It has been awhile since I've had time to enjoy a good book. I used to read Stephen King . I liked the buildup of tension as the story progressed, where you think you know what's going to happen, and then the twist at the end.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I have a job that I worked for and I enjoy doing.
  2. I trusted life enough to allow another cat into my life.
  3. I have a family that has been supportive of me.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am open to making friends and value friendship.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Hard Working, Intelligent

A little more about me

I work most evenings during the week and have had trouble finding the time to meet someone.

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Music I like to perform

Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop