Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3075040519 A Single Woman in Coopersburg, PA 66 / womans healthcare, midwife

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Coopersburg
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Jewish

Coopersburg, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Coopersburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Faith in a Living God. Being a resposible steward of the water, earth and air that we have been given. Educating people about the source of their food and its effect on their health. Making good foods that can be shared.

I typically spend my leisure time

At this point in my life I do not have much leisure time. I do enjoy working in the gardens, caring for the goats and cows and making different cheeses. Developing the nonprofit agro-educational center is a large part of my thoughts and plans

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Knowing Jesus. Being able to pray and be thankful
  2. Having a positive and healthy relationship with my children and grandchildren
  3. Having my health to run the dairy and get upout of bed early every morning

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Good listener, Hard Working, Thoughtful