Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3074541125 A Single Woman in Tomball, TX 52 / Clerical

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'5"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Tomball
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Tomball, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Tomball, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'5". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love college sports, I enjoy different kinds of music and spending time with my family and friends.

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time during the week is scarce but I make sure I workout at least 3 times a week and I try spend time with my family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for somone who is honest and loyal. Who can make me laugh or comfort me when needed. I want someone who makes me want to be a better person.

The first thing people notice about me

I am outgoing and I try to make people feel comfortable around me.

The last book I read and enjoyed

N/A

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful daughter and family
  2. The ability to have my religious beliefs without being judged
  3. My closest friends whom I cherish

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sense of humor and wit.

Friends Describe me as

Hard Working, Loyal, Outgoing, Romantic

A little more about me

I am new to this so I want to take my time getting to know someone and seeing where this new journey might take me.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Skiing, Tennis

Music I like to perform

Country, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

greys anatomy, csi, 48 hours