Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #307378724 A Single Woman in Concord, CA 54 / Preschool Teacher

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: California
  • City: Concord
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Concord, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Concord, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My biggest priority is my children and I am very passionate about the different ways I can support them. I like to maintain a healthy lifestyle by talking outdoor walks and hikes, and so I appreciate nature. I was born and raised in Costa Rica and so the ocean brings me tranquility in life. I love to listen to various generes of music and I enjoy dancing with my friends. I have maintained some very strong friendships and so it is important for me to share my time with them. I am very happy that I have found my passion at work, which is working with preschool children and within there I always feel excited towards learning new things in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I would take my time on a walk. Spend time with my close friends. Enjoy being at home.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my life
  2. my family
  3. opportunities

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Good listener, Respectful