Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3073544923 A Single Man in Kingston, WA 49 / Self-employed Computer Technician

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Kingston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Kingston, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Kingston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Computers and their use and application

I typically spend my leisure time

My favorite activities are playing on computers, reading, learning new things

The most influential person in my life has been

Trustworthy. Trust is the basis for any good relationship, and without it, there can be none.

The first thing people notice about me

My happiness

The last book I read and enjoyed

Well, the last book I read was a collection of short stories by Louis L'amour, light fluffy reading, sort of like taking a nap without the snoring!Currently, I am reading Belgarath The Sorcerer by David Eddings, I like it because it is an engrossing tale about an interesting character from a most enjoyable series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The love of God
  2. My general health
  3. Friends who I love

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My peace

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Funny, Happy, Warm

A little more about me

I have a quirky sense of humor, and can confuse people that I talk with by my veering off into weird tangents

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

l. e. modesitt, j. a. jance, dick francis

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Gospel, Rock and Pop

TV I like to Watch

Comedy