Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072753519 A Single Woman in Richmond, VA 28 / I am a shift Supervisor at CVS Pharmacy

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Richmond
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Richmond, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Richmond, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, friends, my two dogs, reading, walking, swimming, politics, etc...etc...

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to read anything and everything, I like to surf the web and look up new and interesting things, I enjoy History and historical theories! I feel like I sound like a nerd so I will say...I like to do outdoorsy things not everyday but the occasional outing to the beach, hiking, lake, camping, or whatever is fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Humor, and ability to trust.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my outgoing personality? Perhaps my sarcastic ways...

The last book I read and enjoyed

It is called Extreme Measures by Vince Flynn. It is a fictional book about the Terrorism and the CIA and how they handle it. Very interesting!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Humor

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

The fact that I am generous and tend to bend over backwards to help those in need, as long as I can do so.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Good listener, Hard Working

A little more about me

I am sarcastic...I tend to be extremely sarcastic, I come from a long line of sarcastic peoples, some people can't handle it...otherwise I am pretty laid back and chill and am very jokey (if that is a word). Also, I feel I should say I tend to be extremely picky when it comes to the men I hang out with and spend time with...why? you ask..because I value myself and have enough self esteem to not just date any guy out there that is willing to give me the time of day. Anything else you want to know, just let me know! Oh and I am a history major. I like history. I like music.

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Philosophy

Books I've read

almost anything!, presidential biographies, socrates, plato

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey, Skiing, Tennis, Track and Field

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Educational, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blades of glory, anything with chris farley, john candy, or will farrel in them!, anything with grace kelly or cary grant!, almost all of them!

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the office, parks and rec, law & order svu, grey's anatomy