Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072748518 A Single Woman in Bloomingburg, NY 40 / Freelance Videographer

Never Never I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'3"
  • State: New York
  • City: Bloomingburg
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Bloomingburg, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bloomingburg, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'3". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, reading and photography.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading and watching movies.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful to God first and foremost: For His salvation. His grace and especially His mercies. I am thankful for the opportunity to get to know Him. And for the times when I am being particularly obtuse and refuse to learn or hear what God is trying to say - I am thankful for His patience and love (especially when I find Him waiting for me with open arms, without a list of my wrongs).
  2. I am thankful for my big crazy loud family. Especially my grandmother. She has taught me more about love, faith and perseverance than any other person I know.
  3. I am thankful for the friends God has given me. I have had many friends, but 3 in particular are standouts. They have earned the "Buddy for Life" certificate. They are the friends that you can call at 3 in the morning if you need to. The ones you can be yourself around. The ones who will not hesitate to tell you the truth, not to harm you, but because they love you.

Friends Describe me as

Good listener, Hard Working, Loyal, Perceptive

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Romance novels

Books I've read

the shannara series, the circle trilogy, saving grace

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Gymnastics, Hockey, Other, Track and Field

Music I like to listen to

james arthur, gavin degraw, hillsong, the fray, freddy rodriguez

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

star trek, ever after, lord of the rings trilogy

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

chuck, the flash / heroes, merlin