Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072745913 A Single Man in Salt Lake City, UT 36 / Graduate Student

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Utah
  • City: Salt Lake City
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors

Salt Lake City, UT Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Salt Lake City, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'9". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Vacationing

I typically spend my leisure time

If I have extra time I like to go for a hike or to the gym, catch up with friends and family, or do non-required research in something that's interesting

The most influential person in my life has been

I think the most important quality in another person is honesty.

The first thing people notice about me

Other people tend to think I'm smart, and I'm good at making conversation.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I really enjoyed "The Way of the Wizard". Deepak Chopra articulates a 20-step guide for discovering the wizard within and taking control of the spiritual journey of one's life. Beginning with the proclamation that the omniscient wizard is within all of us, Chopra uses a weird and eclectic combination of Zen koan, Jungian analysis, Hindu mythology, and alchemy to lead seekers in the way of the wizard. Chopra's thinking and writing is replete with the fuzzy mysticism and superficial spirituality that characterize his other works.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life
  2. My family
  3. The opportunities I've been given

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I don't think I wish they would notice anything else about me, right away. lol

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Intelligent, Sweet

A little more about me

Ask and you shall receive. :)

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Kayaking, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Golf, Skateboarding