Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072744820 A Single Woman in Palo Alto, CA 68 / business development

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: California
  • City: Palo Alto
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors

Palo Alto, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palo Alto, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Family, friends, travel. I am passionate about making a difference and continuing to learn.

I typically spend my leisure time

travel, boating in CA & elsewhere, dining out, SF Symphony, college activities, golf range, activities with friends and family

The most influential person in my life has been

There are several things which are essential in a partner: a good heart, a great sense of humor, a pragmatic intelligence, and the strength and judgment to do the right thing for the right reason.

The first thing people notice about me

That would depend on the person doing the noticing.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Thunderstruck by Eric Larson. The book chronicles Marconi, his life and his invention of the wireless and how wireless affected his life and impacted his generation.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in California, but traveling often to the other coast and other countries.
  2. The love and support of witty --and intelligent -- friends and family and dog.
  3. I guess the last part of my gratitude would be for the quiet strength and confidence I have earned at this point in my life. Not a bad place to be.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That would also depend on the person doing the noticing.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Warm

A little more about me

One of the exciting things about this process is meeting new people and finding out new things about them.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Hockey, Other, Skiing

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational