Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072737519 A Single Man in Nashville, TN 46 / I make digital maps

Never Once a week I don't have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: Nashville
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses
  • Education: Masters
  • Religion: Christian

Nashville, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Nashville, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm very passionate about the things that bring me the most joy in life, and for me that would be my family, my dogs, my friends, my music and being out in nature. The best is when I can combine all of the them together.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to go hiking with my two dogs. I also enjoy exercising by lifting weights, running, swimming and sometimes playing racquetball. Music is a major part of my leisure time also. I have a band, I write my own songs and I play guitar, piano and harmonica. I do watch Netflix videos but TV almost never. I have a diverse group of friends that I spend time with going camping, going to see live music, or just hanging out with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is comfortable with themselves.

The first thing people notice about me

People tell me my voice sounds really friendly.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Beginning Accordion, I've always wanted to learn how to play. I read a lot of magazines and newspapers like Rolling Stone, Oxford American, the Nashville City Paper and The Washington Post.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The people and pets in my life
  2. My music
  3. The opportunities I've had in my life

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Sometimes I come across as serious at first, but I really have a silly and dry sense of humor.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Easy-Going, Physically Fit

A little more about me

I don't stress out about much. I love spending time outdoors, especially with my dogs. I'm always up for trying new and different things, I make friends very easily and I enjoy learning something from the people that I meet. I love to volunteer and it would be great to meet someone who shares that spirit of wanting to help others.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Mystery & Thrillers, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the stand, life - keith richards, american taboo

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Skiing or Snowboarding, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Skiing, Swimming

Music I like to listen to

ac/dc, u2, dwight yoakam, tom petty, etta james

Music I like to perform

Blues, Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

office space, the march of the penguins, shawshank redemption

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV