Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072727816 A Single Man in Philadelphia, PA 33 / Bartender

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Black

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Philadelphia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors

Philadelphia, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black man, living in Philadelphia, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

cooking

I typically spend my leisure time

i enjoy cooking, and construction

The most influential person in my life has been

Most important quality would be self pride

The first thing people notice about me

People tend to notice my hair

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book Ive read Kill Them Before They Grow. It is about how they are killing young black men so they will not be providers for the families

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. life
  2. health
  3. family

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

im very outgoing

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Funny, Hard Working, Romantic

A little more about me

I am a huge football fan.

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

hang over, notebook, bad boys

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

martin, basketball wives, game of thrones