Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072723416 A Single Man in San Francisco, CA 53 / Entrepreneur

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: uc

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in San Francisco, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from uc. I'm 5'6". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Food: growing, buying, cooking, eating

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching movies, cooking a nice meal

The most influential person in my life has been

loving, kindness, acceptance, fun

The first thing people notice about me

My calm and easy-going demeanor.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Outliers. Very interesting take on the role of chance on success.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My home
  3. Living in California.

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal, Modest

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Running, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Punk and Hardcore, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Comedy, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the lives of others, i heart huckabees, lord of the ring

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

30 rock, mad men, dexter