Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072722815 A Single Man in Brooklyn Park, MN 28 / Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Brooklyn Park
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota - duluth
  • Religion: Christian

Brooklyn Park, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn Park, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota - duluth. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music and living life to the fullest. I like to go out and have fun, try new things. I will try anything once, then decide if it is for me :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Even though my leisure time can be difficult to come by at times, I do enjoy listening to music, biking, coffee breaks, writing and arranging music, catching up on a good tv show or just relaxing with a good book or movie.

The most influential person in my life has been

That ultimate connection you get when you are with that one person. I want someone to share that connection with and to enjoy the simple things in life with.

The first thing people notice about me

My energy. I have a high energy personality where I am always on the run going here and there. I like to keep busy and active, but also make time for friends and family.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't have much time for reading books. I wish I did but time tends to get away from me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Music
  2. My family, they have been with me through everything.
  3. My Friends.

Friends Describe me as

Creative, Dependable, Hard Working, Romantic

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Music I like to perform

Classical, Jazz, Latin

Movies I like to Watch

Action

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama