Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072720318 A Single Woman in Farmington, MO 38 / Public Relations

Few times a week On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Farmington
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Farmington, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Farmington, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'11". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Having fun in whatever I do.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hanging out with friends, traveling, camping, or working at my volunteer job

The most influential person in my life has been

I have come to the realization that life is too short to be picky.

The first thing people notice about me

My personality. I love to have fun and make people laugh even if it means that I make an ass out of myself. I always try to find the humor in any situation and make the best out of it . I always joke that my friends keep me around for entertainment.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't usually read books because my undiagnosed A.D.D kicks in and I get bored. I do however enjoy reading articles in most magazines.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends and Family
  2. Being able to do the things I want to do
  3. Having a job that I love and enjoy

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Funny, Outgoing

A little more about me

I am a simple girl that lives a simple life. I am not into big frilly, prissy things and I don't mind getting dirty or working hard. I enjoy traveling and going to knew places. I'm content with just staying home and hanging out with friends and family. I'm also not afraid to try most anything.

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Other