Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072720012 A Single Woman in Westminster, CO 46 / Customer Service Representative for a major airlines

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 4'11"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Westminster
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, I don't like pets
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Westminster, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Westminster, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 4'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I guess you could say my family is the one thing Im very passionate about. I love to be around family and friends....have a wonderful dinner and drinks and maybe a great card game. Living life to the fullist and not wasting time is something I always try to remember because I dont want to have any regrets.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love so many different things from going to the movies, going to a concert, enjoying a nice dinner...but sometimes cuddling on the couch watching a great movie on TV is just as great. As long as a person is with the right company then no matter what you do....itll be fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality because once you have honesty in a relationship you then have trust which leads to love and happiness!

The first thing people notice about me

It would have to my great ability to always make people laugh.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Honestly....I would have to say the last book I read and COMPLETED was the Street Lawyer. It was a thriller in which I really enjoyed. I have a pretty busy lifestyle and dont have too much spare time to read but really enjoy working on puzzles and crosswords.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. My family and friends
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My sensitive side is the one thing that people don't notice about me.

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Romantic, Sweet

A little more about me

I will take it one step and one day at a time if I find my true match and he will slowly but surely know everything about me.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Hiking, Mountain Biking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Extreme Sports, Football, Hockey, Swimming

Music I like to perform

R&B and Soul, Rap and Hip-Hop, Rock and Pop