Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072378918 A Single Woman in Longmont, CO 53 / Business owner

Never Once a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Longmont
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Jewish

Longmont, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Longmont, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'2". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter and her well being, helping people, bringing people together, life's journey,!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter, being with good friends, self care - nurturing my soul.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is committed to the process, someone who is ambitious, motivated, down to earth and a "good" person. I am looking for someone who can also be patient and understanding.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My amazing daughter.
  2. This journey called life and all that intails!
  3. Opportunity.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Hard Working, Thoughtful

I am
Very Liberal

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Gymnastics, Skiing, Swimming, Track and Field

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop