Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072250210 A Single Man in Weatherford, TX 42 / I am a home builder by trade but have been doing remodel for the past few years

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'11"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Weatherford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Weatherford, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Weatherford, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'11". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Things that interest me. That's a hard question there is nothing that just consumes me. I like country music and dancing. I am not a big sports person but do like knowing the basic about what is happening with the teams. I enjoy going out to see the Ranger. I enjoy seeing and lighting fireworks. Going out to lake with family and/or friends is always fun. I haven't had the opportunity a lot but want to get out on a few road trips, to different places to unwind and spend time with just having fun. I like hunting, although the hunting is not the reason for going its the be out in nature, campfire, the conversation and the bedtime giggle

I typically spend my leisure time

In my leisure time I enjoy working around the house and watching some of the weekly TV shows. There something about about working around the house that i enjoy, I think it helps me think about life and how I 'm living it. Winding down the day with a reg TV show always seems to relax me, lol although when my boys are with me its near impossible to close out the day before the shows come on, so I've just wright those shows off for know. I probably need to take the time to near the DVR.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a women who knows herself and loves herself. A woman who is willing to be active and embrace the time she is given in this world. A woman that has the desire to spend time guiding,working and playing with the ones that she loves.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people notice about me is my honesty and straight forwardness. I have never figured this out but people always seem to feel that they have meet me before. I think its part of my personality rather than my appearance.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I'm not much of a reader I prefer pictures. Lol! Me installation instruction don't work well together when there are no pics. Luckily I get those types of things. And just for the record if I'm driving around and lost, I will go ask for direction.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The blessing that God has given me.
  2. The three wonderful Boys that I have. From their loving hearts to their own unique personalities.
  3. The closeness of family. I come from parents that have large families. Both sides of the family are will ground in faith and love.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Loyal, Spiritual

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Running, Shooting, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Country, Gospel, Rock and Pop