Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072099216 A Single Woman in Sparks, NV 44 / Student and full time mom

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Nevada
  • City: Sparks
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Sparks, NV Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Sparks, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about so many things. One thing I'm passionate about is finding that special someone. Another passion I have is cooking for the people I love. The last passion I will list is completing my degree to better my children's and my life.

I typically spend my leisure time

Leisure time for me is spending time with my kids. We could be doing anything from going to the movies, to kicking the soccer ball at the park, or painting pottery, and possibly spending an hour at church, or what ever sounds like fun at the moment. With or with out my children, I also enjoy shopping, window or spending, it's all good to me. I also enjoy traveling and would like to do more of it. Going to the movies with another adult I would probably never turn down, because that is rare for me these days.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and loyalty are about even.

The first thing people notice about me

My laugh, my eyes and I have been told my mothering skills.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Can I talk about a children's book or a book from school? Because that's all I read anymore.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My wonderful children and loving family and friends.
  2. My health!
  3. The ability to love again and to experience a loving romantic relationship with the right person.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am very sensitive and I have a heart of gold and will do anything for the people I love.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Kind, Warm

A little more about me

I am a full time mom that is going to school to be a nurse. I was a stay at home mom for 10 years, then when I divorced I realized I needed to get a career. I have three great children that are the center of my universe. I would love to meet that someone that takes my breath away and I completely adore, and they feel the same way about me. I'm not perfect, but I want someone who thinks I am. Im honest, loyal, affectionate, and giving. I want to meet the same.