Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #3072092118 A Single Man in Bremerton, WA 51 / Accounting

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'9"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Bremerton
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Associates

Bremerton, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Bremerton, looking for a great girl. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'9". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughters, accounting, hiking, sports

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, going to Seattle, visiting with my family

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. Accepting us as we are. Straightforward. No BS.

The first thing people notice about me

Deep voice

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Dangerous Fortune by Ken Follet. l normally don't enjoy 19th century movies or books, however this one was full of intrigue.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters
  2. My brother & stepdad
  3. hiking

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm friendly

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Hard Working, Intelligent, Loyal

A little more about me

My daughter and I live together and are both taking college courses. If you have the patience to see me through to my degree, I will do the same for you and your dreams. I think this is the key.

What I like to read

Historical Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

date night, gladiator, terminator

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Other